New Executive Committee Elected

New Executive Committee Elected for January 2022 - December 2023


The QCA held elections for a new Executive Committee at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on January 29, 2022. The following officers were elected to serve for two (2) years:

President - Carl Applewhaite Jr.

Vice President - Marcia Oxley

Hon. Secretary - Amanda Forde

Hon. Treasurer - Jameson Lashley

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Sheryl Bishop

Committee Members:

  • Heather Harewood
  • Erica Hinkson
  • John Parris
  • Jared Richards

Immediate Past President

  • Michelle Daniel


More information on the members of the Committee may be found on this webpage: Executive Committee